Contact Us

HATB Slogan GDS

____________________________________________

Hands Across the Bay

3800 Ulmerton Road,

Clearwater, FL 33762

Office: 727.573.7720

Julie Headshot cropped

Julie Weintraub

Founder/President

julie@handsacrossthebay.com

_________________________________________________________________________

 

Kirsten Thomas

Executive Director

Kirsten@handsacrossthebay.com

 

__________________________________________________________________________________

Dee Mantzaris

Event Coordinator

Dee@handsacrossthebay.com

__________________________________________________________________________________

Melissa Dohme

Domestic Violence Advocate

MelissaD@handsacrossthebay.com

__________________________________________________________________________________

Audrey Mabrey

Domestic Violence Advocate

Audrey@handsacrossthebay.com

__________________________________________________________________________________

Donation/Support Requests :

requests@handsacrossthebay.com

If you’re interested in volunteering, please fill out this form.

If you currently need some help with something, please fill out this form.

If you would like to request a piece of jewelry for an event, please fill out this form.

If you’d like to make a donation, please visit out PayPal donation page here and click on the heart.

Thank you for your interest in Hands Across the Bay.